GirlVentures
The Women's Building
3543 18th Street #18
San Francisco, California 94110
Phone: 415.864.0780
info@girlventures.org


Olivia Bronson
Program Manager
olivia@girlventures.org
415.864.0780 x307

Victoria Gomez
Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator
victoria@girlventures.org
415.864.0780 x308

Albia Cruz Cardona
Administrative and Development Assistant
albia@girlventures.org
415.864.0780 x302

 

Emily Teitsworth
Executive Director
emily@girlventures.org
415.864.0780 x306

Brice Lovell
Director of Development and Marketing
brice@girlventures.org
415.864.0780 x305

Cori Coccia
Program Director
cori@girlventures.org
415.864.0780 x303


Follow us on social media           


Public Transportation

We are four blocks from the 16th Street/Mission BART station. When you exit the station head west on 16th for one block, turn left onto Valencia and walk two blocks. Turn right onto 18th and The Women’s Building is on your left.

MUNI # 49, 22, 33, and 53 all pass through the 16th Street & Valencia intersection.

Parking

Parking can be difficult in this neighborhood, so please be sure to leave enough time to find a parking space. There is two-hour street parking on many of the blocks surrounding The Women’s Building, metered parking on Valencia Street, and paid parking at these local garages: 16th and Hoff Garage and Mission-Bartlett Garage